Vintage George Lewis 1954-1955 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Spoken Introduction
  • Over the Waves
  • Canal Street Blues
  • Redwing
  • Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • Ice Cream
  • Mama Don't Allow It
  • Gettysburg March
  • Bill Bailey
  • Burgundy Street Blues
  • Ol' Man Mose
  • Walking With the King
  • When You Wore a Tulip [Alternate Version]
  • Gettysburg March [Alternate Version]
  • Walking With the King
  • Gettysburg March
  • Savoy Blues
  • Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
  • Bucket Got a Hole In It
  • I Can't Escape from You
  • Mahogany Hall Stomp
  • Move the Body Over
  • Lord, Lord You Sure Been Good to Me
  • High Society
  • See See Rider Blues
  • Heebie Jeebies
  • When You Wore a Tulip
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.