Vinterskugge [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Vinterskugge
  • Gjennom Skogen til Blaafiellene
  • Ut I Vannets Dyp Hvor Morket Huiler
  • Dommedagssalme
  • In the Halls and Chambers of Stardust the Crystallic Heavens Open
  • Fanden Lokker til Stupet (Nytrad)
  • Naglfar
  • Thy Gruesome Death
  • Deathcult
  • Rise From Below
  • Dark Lord of Gorgoroth
  • Trollwandering (Outro)
  • The Fog
  • Storm of Evil
  • Bergtrollets Gravferd
  • Our Lord Will Come
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.