Viva Elvis: The Album [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Viva Elvis: The Album [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Viva Elvis: The Album [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $18.39
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • That's All Right
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Love Me Tender
  • King Creole
  • Bossa Nova Baby
  • Burning Love
  • Memories
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Suspicious Minds
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.