Vol. 7: 1941-1944 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Love Me or Leave Me
  • Gloomy Sunday
  • Wherever You Are
  • Mandy Is Two
  • It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • Trav'lin' Light
  • How Am I to Know?
  • My Old Flame
  • I'll Get By
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • I'm Yours
  • Embraceable You
  • As Time Goes By
  • He's Funny That Way
  • Lover, Come Back to Me
  • I Love My Man (Billie's Blues)
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Lover Man
  • No More
  • That Ole Devil Called Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.