Volume Two: 1966-1970 [CD]

  • Artist: Marvin Gaye
  • SKU: 31219518
  • Release Date: 06/24/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Volume Two: 1966-1970 [CD] - Larger Front
Volume Two: 1966-1970 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $37.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'll Be Doggone
  • Little Darling (I Need You)
  • Take This Heart of Mine
  • Hey Diddle Diddle
  • One More Heartache
  • Ain't That Peculiar
  • Night Life
  • You've Been a Long Time Coming
  • Your Unchanging Love
  • You're the One for Me
  • I Worry 'bout You
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • It Takes Two
  • I Love You, Yes I Do
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • It's Got To Be a Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
  • Baby Say Yes
  • What Good Am I Without You
  • Till There Was You
  • Love Fell on Me
  • Secret Love
  • I Want You 'Round
  • Heaven Sent You I Know
  • When We're Together
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  • You Got What It Takes
  • If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  • Somethin' Stupid
  • Your Precious Love
  • Hold Me Oh My Darling
  • Two Can Have a Party
  • Little Ole Boy, Little Ole Girl
  • If This World Were Mine
  • Sad Wedding
  • Give a Little Love
  • Oh How I'd Miss You
  • You
  • Tear It On Down
  • Chained
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • At Last (I Found a Love)
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Loving You Is Sweeter than Ever
  • Change What You Can
  • It's Love I Need
  • Every Now and Then
  • You're What's Happening (In the World Today)
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Ain't Nothing like the Real Thing
  • Keep On Lovin' Me Honey
  • You're All I Need To Get By
  • Baby Don'tcha Worry
  • You Ain't Livin' till You're Lovin'
  • Give In, You Just Can't Win
  • When Love Comes Knocking at My Heart
  • Come On and See Me
  • I Can't Help but Love You
  • That's How It Is (Since You've Been Gone)
  • I'll Never Stop Loving You Baby
  • Memory Chest
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • This Magic Moment
  • That's the Way Love Is
  • The End of our Road
  • Seek and You Shall Find
  • Memories
  • Only a Lonely Man Would Know
  • It's a Bitter Pill To Swallow
  • More than a Heart Can Stand
  • Try My True Love
  • I Got To Get to California
  • It Don't Take Much To Keep Me
  • Good Lovin' Ain't Easy To Come By
  • California Soul
  • Love Woke Me Up This Morning
  • This Poor Heart of Mine
  • I'm Your Puppet
  • The Onion Song
  • What You Gave Me
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • I Can't Believe You Love Me
  • How You Gonna Keep It (After You Get It)
  • More, More, More
  • Satisfied Feelin'
  • Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
  • Yesterday
  • Groovin'
  • I Wish It Would Rain
  • That's the Way Love Is
  • How Can I Forget
  • Abraham, Martin and John
  • Gonna Keep On Tryin' till I Win Your Love
  • No Time for Tears
  • Cloud Nine
  • Don't You Miss Me a Little Bit Baby
  • So Long

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    A great release!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member
    • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

    So many of the albums in this box set have been out of print or import only for years. This project is long overdue. Motown needs to do the same for Rick James. One downside: no booklet about each album release.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.