Wait Is Over [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Never been this close
  • Dear America
  • How long
  • Bless me Lord
  • Take the Lord with you
  • Child of God
  • Don't let the devil fool you
  • I won't stop serving God
  • I found something
  • Willie Roy's testimony
  • Jesus be a fence
  • Intro (New walk)
  • New walk

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.