Waiting for Summer [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Waiting for Summer [CD] - Larger Front
Waiting for Summer [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Happens to Love
  • Misunderstanding
  • All This Time
  • I Think We've Got It Right This Time
  • One Love, One Life
  • Let Go
  • I've Been Waiting for Summer
  • Leslie
  • It's Raining
  • She Is Looking for Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.