Walking Papers [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Will Make You Crawl
  • Sons of Hostage Life
  • This Song Was Written By a Committee
  • Hostage Life's Legally Distinct Cola Commercial
  • Last Superman
  • Securing My Seat
  • How To Die With a Smile
  • Quietest Mutiny
  • Hostage Life Are Fucking Alive and Well
  • Fuck I Hope You're Not Pregnant
  • Of Shotguns and Pleasure Wands
  • Carbon Heart Radio
  • When I Get Cancer
  • Hell Awaits Hostage Life
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.