Walt Disney Records: The Legacy Collection: The Lion King [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Circle of Life
  • Didn't Your Mother Tell You Not To Play With Your Food
  • We Are All Connected
  • Hyenas In the Pride Land
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  • Elephant Graveyard
  • I Was Just Trying To Be Brave
  • Be Prepared
  • Simba, It's To Die For
  • Stampede
  • Mufasa Dies
  • If You Ever Come Back We'll Kill You
  • Bowling For Buzzards
  • Hakuna Matata
  • We Gotta Bone To Pick With You
  • Kings of the Past
  • Nala, is It Really You?
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  • Remember Who You Are
  • This is My Home
  • The Rightful King
  • The Morning Report
  • Warthog Rhapsody
  • We Are All Connected [Score Demo]
  • I Was Just Trying To Be Brave [Score Demo]
  • Stampede [Score Demo]
  • Mufasa Dies [Score Demo]
  • This is My Home [Score Demo]
  • The Rightful King [Score Demo]
  • Circle of Life [Instrumental Demo]
  • Circle of Life
  • I Just Can't Wait To Be King
  • Can You Feel the Love Tonight

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.