War of Kings [Special Edition] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • War of Kings
  • Hole in My Pocket
  • Superstitious
  • Scream of Anger
  • Last Look at Eden
  • The Second Day
  • Firebox
  • Sign of the Times
  • Praise You
  • The Beast
  • Ready or Not
  • Girl From Lebanon
  • Nothin' to Ya
  • Let the Good Times Rock
  • Rock the Night
  • Days of Rock ‘N’ Roll
  • The Final Countdown

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.