War of the Voivodes [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Raw War
  • The Path Towards Glory
  • Battle of the Voivodes
  • Sado Soldiers
  • Awaiting for Death's Embrace
  • Axe Thrash Attack
  • War Machine
  • Doom Song (Plasmatics) 4
  • Road Killer
  • For Total Holocaust
  • Kingdom of Darkness II
  • Ghettoblaster (Impaled Nazarene)
  • Instinct of Survival (Napalm Death)
  • Devoted to Death
  • The Flag of Hate Shall Rise
  • Kingdom of Darkness I-II
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.