Warfaring Strangers: Darkscorch Canticles [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Twelve O’Clock Satania
  • Warlord
  • King of the Golden Hall
  • Sealed In a Grave
  • Sorcerer
  • Slave of Fear
  • Seance
  • Tasmania
  • Black Death
  • Song of Sauron
  • Spectre
  • Snake Bite
  • Wizzard King
  • Dark Days
  • Black Wizard
  • Sweet Child
  • Cry For the Newborn
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.