Washington Square Serenade [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Washington Square Serenade [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Washington Square Serenade [Bonus DVD] [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Tennessee Blues
  • Greenwich Village
  • Gaslight Café
  • Matt Umanov Guitars
  • City of Immigrants
  • Washington Square Park
  • Days Aren't Long Enough
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.