Watercolors [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dance With Me
  • Heart Lead the Way
  • I Can Make You Smile
  • Throw a Little Bit of Love My Way
  • Party People
  • Come to Me
  • Dance the Night Away
  • Let Him Prove It
  • Dance With Me [Single Version]
  • Heart Lead the Way [Single Version]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.