Main Content

Watts Funky [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Johnny Otis
Release Date:11/26/2001
Your price for this item is $22.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Watts Funky [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Watts Funky [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer
    Legend [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Legend [180 Gram Vinyl] [LP] - VINYL
    • $16.99
      On Sale
      Save $7Was $23.99



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Spells and Incantations
    • But I Ain't No More (G.S.T.S.K.D.T.S)
    • Country Girl
    • Watts Breakaway
    • Miss Pretty
    • The Humpty Dump
    • I Don't Understand It
    • Funky Disco Boogie
    • Good to the Last Drop
    • Don't It Make You Feel Good
    • Strawberry Letter 23
    • Cool Ade
    • Coming at Ya Baby
    • Signifying Monkey
    • Whelp
    • Jaws
    • Skunk Booty
    • Hey Boy! I Want You
    • You Got to Do It Right
    • If You'd Be Mine

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.