Wayward Souls [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chanting Bells Call Shadows
  • Dancing Dead Men
  • The Crumbling Cabin
  • Something In the Walls
  • Moonlight Rain
  • The Thing That Wasn't
  • Broken Down Hearse
  • Still At the Windowsill
  • Hoofbeats
  • The Eyes That Hide
  • The Skarekrow (October Roads)
  • A Horrible Night To Have a Curse
  • Black Bird Sorrow Song
  • The Man On the Porch
  • A Trail of Trees
  • Wayward Souls
  • Dancing Dead Men (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.