WBUF FM Broadcast, Buffalo, NY, February 8, 1979 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rockaway Beach
  • Teenage Lobotomy
  • Blitzkrieg Bop
  • I Don't Want You
  • Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
  • Rock 'N' Roll High School
  • I Wanna Be Sedated
  • I Just Wanna Have Something To Do
  • Bad Brain
  • I'm Against It
  • Sheena is a Punk Rocker
  • Havana Affair
  • Commando
  • Surfin' Bird
  • Cretin Hop
  • Listen To My Heart
  • California Sun
  • I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You
  • Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
  • Pinhead
  • Do You Wanna Dance?
  • Suzy is a Headbanger
  • Let's Dance
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.