We Are King [Digipak] - CD

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Right One, The - (featuring Kyle Bolden)
  • Greatest, The
  • Red Eye - (featuring Thomas Lea/Kyle Bolden)
  • Supernatural [Extended Mix] - (remix, featuring Thomas Lea/The Regiment Horns)
  • Love Song
  • In the Meantime - (featuring Thomas Lea)
  • Carry On - (featuring Kyle Bolden)
  • Mister Chameleon
  • Hey [Extended Mix] - (remix, featuring The Regiment Horns/Kyle Bolden)
  • Oh, Please! - (featuring The Regiment Horns/Kyle Bolden)
  • Story [Extended Mix], The - (remix)
  • Native Land
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.