We Are Sexy [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Medley: MacArthur Park/Heaven Knows
  • Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
  • Walk Away Renee
  • I Was Made for Dancin'
  • Star Love
  • Medley: Knock on Wood/Boogie Wonderland/Hot Stuff/Go West
  • Kiss in the Dark
  • Last Dance

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.