We Are the '80s [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Ran (So Far Away)
  • Space Age Love Song
  • The More You Live, the More You Love
  • Telecommunication
  • Nightmares
  • Transfer Affection
  • (It's Not Me) Talking
  • Remember David
  • Heartbeat Like a Drum
  • Modern Love Is Automatic
  • Lost Control
  • D.N.A.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.