We Are the '80s [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

We Are the '80s [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Ran (So Far Away)
  • Space Age Love Song
  • The More You Live, the More You Love
  • Telecommunication
  • Nightmares
  • Transfer Affection
  • (It's Not Me) Talking
  • Remember David
  • Heartbeat Like a Drum
  • Modern Love Is Automatic
  • Lost Control
  • D.N.A.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.