We Are the Music Makers! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Freight Train Boogie
  • A Living Past
  • Railroad Bill
  • Going Away
  • High Yellow
  • Chapel Hill Boogie
  • Shortnin’ Bread
  • Old Rugged Cross
  • No Hidin’ Place
  • Feel Like My Time Ain't Long
  • Old Time Religion
  • My Lord and I
  • Cocktail Boogie
  • Big Belly Mamma
  • If You Don't Love Me, Would You Fool Me Good
  • Old Bill
  • President Clinton Blues
  • Looking For My Woman
  • What Can an Old Man Do (But Sing the Blues)
  • Greasy Greens
  • Clickin’
  • Tim Duffy is a Good Ol’ Guy
  • Railroadin’ & Gamblin’
  • Pigeon Dance
  • High Steppin’ Mamma
  • Fred, You Ought To Be Dead
  • Back In Business
  • Sourwood Mountain
  • Let No Woman
  • Snatch That Thing
  • Cook Corn Bread For You Husband, Biscuits For Your Outside Man
  • Peter Rumpkin
  • Child Support Blues
  • Nothing But Your Butt
  • Benton's Dream
  • Route 66
  • My New Next Door Neighbor
  • Flossie
  • Home On the Range
  • Keep On Truckin’
  • Old Black Buck
  • Manman Mwen
  • Amazing Grace
  • Sing It Loude
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.