We Came in Peace [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • They Call Me Hopeless Destroyer
  • A Million Years
  • Child of Perdition
  • Easy to Dream
  • Yr. Gonna Walk
  • Shangri La
  • Obliterator
  • Summer of Pain
  • Bye Bye
  • Hero of Gold
  • The World Will Never Know
  • Catamite Blues
  • USMC
  • Firewalk
  • Awake in the City
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.