We Dance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Dance
  • Before You Go
  • Just Open Your Eyes
  • Set Me Free
  • If I Was Falling
  • I Know
  • At the End of My Life
  • Bailamos (We Dance)
  • What Would It Take
  • My Love Was Not Enough
  • The End
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.