We Have Met Together [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Two Jigs
  • The Invisible Man
  • The Pipe on the Hob
  • Belfast Town
  • Bodhran Solo
  • Don't Cry in Your Sleep
  • Reel on Mandolin
  • Farewell to the Rhondda
  • VI Skal Ikkje Sova Burt Sumar Natta
  • Bean Phaidin
  • Bodhran Solo
  • Molloy's Favourite & The Earl's Choir
  • Avondale
  • The Leitrim Fancy
  • An Gaoth Andheas
  • Flute Solo
  • The Fields Of Vietnam
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.