We Make the Music [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Price You Pay
  • Anthem For the Unimpressed
  • Eucalyptus Blues
  • Leadfinger Theme (Crank It Up)
  • No Reflection
  • Leaving
  • Come and Dance
  • We Make the Music
  • Beside Me, Against Me
  • I Belong To the Band
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.