We Paid for Blood [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

We Paid for Blood [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
We Paid for Blood [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $34.99
Offer disclaimer
Chronicle, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Chronicle, Vol. 1 [LP] - VINYL
  • Bundle & Save

    On Sale
    SAVE $4.80Was $23.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • The Wolves
  • Stay Strange
  • Suburban Sex Dungeon
  • Your Lovely Wife
  • These Night Were Made for Us
  • Borderline
  • We Paid for Blood
  • Heaven
  • Her Disappearing Act
  • Braggarts Regatta
  • You Deserve the World
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.