We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things [2CD/DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Plane
  • Make It Mine
  • Geek in the Pink
  • Dramatica Mujer [Not So Usual]
  • The Dynamo of Volition
  • A Beautiful Mess
  • If It Kills Me
  • The Remedy (I Won't Worry)
  • 1000 Things
  • Live High
  • Only Human
  • Butterfly
  • I'm Yours
  • No Stopping Us
  • Fall Through Glass
  • Outro
  • Here We Are: A Mraz Documentary
  • A Thousand Things: Book Preview

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.