We Sold Our Soul for Rock 'n' Roll [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Sabbath
  • The Wizard
  • Warning
  • Paranoid
  • War Pigs
  • Iron Man
  • Wicked World
  • Tomorrow's Dream
  • Fairies Wear Boots
  • Changes
  • Sweet Leaf
  • Children of the Grave
  • Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  • Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  • Laguna Sunrise
  • Snowblind
  • N.I.B.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.