We Were Skeletons [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drawn From the Houses I've Burnt
  • Exposure To Heavy Metal Causes Whatever
  • Pudge Paws
  • It's Like Science
  • Kids
  • Her Stomach is a Lioness
  • Bruce Willis is Dead the Whole Time
  • This Destroys Us
  • Well, I Did Spend a Year In College

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.