We Wish You a Metal Xmas and a Headbanging New Year [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Wish You a Merry Xmas
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • Santa Claws is Coming To Town
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Silver Bells
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Santa Claus is Back In Town
  • Silent Night
  • Deck the Halls
  • Grandma Got Ran Over By a Reindeer
  • Rockin' Around the Xmas Tree
  • Happy Xmas (War is Over)
  • O' Christmas Tree
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.