Weekend on the Rocks [CD]

  • Artist: Dave Matthews
  • Artist: Dave Matthews Band
  • SKU: 7582485
  • Release Date: 11/29/2005
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Weekend on the Rocks [CD] - Larger Front
Weekend on the Rocks [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stand Up (For It)
  • Time of the Season
  • Dreamgirl
  • Everybody Wake Up (Our Finest Hour Arrives)
  • Crash Into Me
  • So Much to Say
  • Louisiana Bayou
  • Recently
  • Jimi Thing

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Outstanding musical group performing at their best

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase

    This is The Dave Mathews band at their best. The live DVD is tremendous.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.