Main Content

Weight of Your Love [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Weight
    • Sugar
    • A Ton of Love
    • What is This Thing Called Love
    • Honesty
    • Nothing
    • Formaldehyde
    • Hyena
    • Two Hearted Spider
    • The Phone Book
    • Bird of Prey

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.