Welcome Back: Live [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Big Country
  • Honey, You Don't Know My Mind
  • It Rains the Same in Missouri
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night
  • Rebel Soldier
  • Appalachian Mt. Boys Introduction
  • Walking Shoes
  • She Thinks I Still Care
  • Make Me a Pallet on Your Floor
  • Intro to Sully's Song
  • Long Black Veil
  • Dear Old Pal
  • Louies Return Speach
  • Sunny Side of the Mountain
  • Come Back for One More
  • Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.