Welcome to Mikrosector-50 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Feature Presentation
  • 2357 A.D.
  • Mr. 8040's Introduction -- (Mikrosector-50, Mankind's New Home)
  • To Mikrosector-50-- (Home To Emptiness) +
  • Confusion On the Armament Moon -- (Answers From Max)
  • Your Love Feels Like It's Fading
  • Lonely Flightto Erodru-10 -- (Arrival On Erodru-10)
  • Can't Have My Love -- (Chance Diversion)
  • Rising -- (An Unwelcome Temptation)
  • Quadraskank Interlude -- (Return To the Love Quadrant)
  • Love Quadrant -- (The Future is Not For Me)
  • Back Through Time With a Mission of Groove
  • Closing Titles -- (Who's Closing In On Gaia?)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.