Welcome to the Magic World of Captain Samouraï Flower [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome To the Magic World
  • Idealiste
  • Mary Jane
  • Si Je Manquais De Ta Peau
  • Sous Le Chapiteau
  • Singing My Song
  • La Valse Des Regrets
  • Mr. Sunshine
  • Banquise Des Anges
  • Magic Trip
  • J'ai Dit Oui
  • I Give You My Love
  • L'histoire

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.