We're Gonna Change the World! The 60's Chicago Garage Sound of Quill Productions [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Cryin'
  • Do the Duck
  • Yes I Know
  • I'll Have You Cryin'
  • Declaration of Independence '65
  • Losing You
  • Just Out of Reach
  • Hot Pastrami
  • A Heart is Made of Many Things
  • It's One Thing To Say
  • Without You
  • La-Do-Da-Da
  • To Color Turn
  • I'm Going To Change the World
  • Every Minute, Every Hour, Every Moment
  • Don't Ask Why

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.