What Kind of Fool [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What Kind of Fool
  • I Got the Blues
  • Green-Eyed Baby
  • That Kind of Girl
  • I've Been Loving You Too Long
  • White Chicken Chili
  • Deaf, Dumb and Blind
  • Hush, Somebody's Calling My Name
  • It's Over
  • Not Loving You
  • Hoy Hoy Hoy
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.