Whatever You Want [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Whatever You Want [CD] - Larger Front
Whatever You Want [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $31.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whatever You Want
  • Shady Lady
  • Who Asked You
  • Your Smiling Face
  • Living On a Island
  • Come Rock With Me
  • Rockin' On
  • Runaway
  • High Flyer
  • Breaking Away
  • Hard Ride
  • Living On an Island [Single Edit]
  • Bad Company
  • Shady Lady [Demo]
  • Rearrange [Demo]
  • Living On an Island [American Remix]
  • Who Asked You [American Remix]
  • Whatever You Want [American Remix]
  • Come Rock With Me [American Remix]
  • Rockin' Me [American Remix]
  • Runaway [American Remix]
  • High Flyer [American Remix]
  • Breaking Away [American Remix]
  • Living On an Island [Early Demo]
  • Living On an Island [Demo/Backing Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.