When Darkness Calls [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When Darkness Calls
  • Bleed For Me
  • Phantom Road
  • Devil In Disguise
  • Too Late
  • Gatekeeper
  • The Price You Pay
  • Monster
  • Revolution Rising
  • After the Leaves Have Fallen
  • Vengeance is Mine
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.