When Machines Attack [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Beyond the Sky
  • You’re Not a Police Car
  • Bad Earthman
  • Idiot Tree
  • Arrival at Low Volume Submarine
  • Craftwork Man
  • When Machines Attack
  • Wizard Hat Lost in the Stars
  • Johnny Dart
  • We’re Going Inside (The Head of a Winner)
  • Brain of the Iron Fist
  • Let Us Walk with Monsters
  • The Horrified Flower
  • Doberman Wasps
  • The Lamb Gets Even
  • Centerverse
  • We Shall Soon Discover
  • Beyond the Sky (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.