Main Content

When Robots Go Bad [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Red Laser Beam
    • Roll Over
    • Tokyo Traffic
    • Freak Me
    • Prom Night Party
    • TLC
    • Move On
    • A Different Place
    • Subway
    • Lab Rat Interlude
    • Newton's Cradle
    • Newaves
    • Bust

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.