When We Kiss [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Close to You
  • Let's Stay Together
  • Cry Me a River
  • Love Me Like a Man
  • Both Sides Now
  • Devil May Care
  • The Days of Wine and Roses
  • Confused
  • Here's That Rainy Day
  • When We Kiss
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.