Where Do You Go When You Dream/Hottest Night of the Year [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blessed Are the Believers
  • It Should Have Been Easy
  • If a Heart Must Be Broken
  • Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  • It's All I Can Do
  • We Don't Have to Hold Out
  • Another Sleepless Night
  • Where Do You Go When You Dream
  • Call Me with the News
  • Only Only
  • Hottest Night of the Year
  • Fallin' in Love (Fallin' Apart)
  • Somebody' Always Saying Goodbye
  • Easy Does It
  • Hey! Baby!
  • Ain't No Way to Rise Above (Falling in Love)
  • Heart on the Line
  • They Don't Call It Magic for Nothing
  • That'll Keep Me Dreamin'
  • Song for the Mira

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.