Main Content

Where the Light Shines Through [LP] - VINYL

Release Date:07/08/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Holy Water
    • Float
    • Where the Light Shines Through
    • I Won’t Let You Go
    • If the House Burns Down Tonight
    • The Day That I Found God
    • Shake This Feeling
    • Bull in a China Shop
    • Live It Well
    • Looking for America
    • Healer of Souls
    • Hope Is the Anthem
    • Light and Heavy
    • Begin Forever
    • When Was the Last Time

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.