Whiplash [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Snare Liftoff
  • Overture
  • Too Hip to Retire
  • Whiplash
  • Fletcher's Song in Club
  • Upswingin'
  • Rehearsal Medley
  • Caravan
  • Good Job
  • Practicing
  • Intoit
  • Accident
  • Casey's Song
  • Dismissed
  • Drum & Drone
  • Carnegie
  • When I Wake
  • Hug From Dad
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.