Why Do They Rock So Hard? [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Why Do They Rock So Hard? [CD] - Larger Front
Why Do They Rock So Hard? [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $31.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Somebody Hates Me
  • Brand New Sond
  • She's Famous Now
  • You Don't Know
  • Set Up
  • Thank You For Not Moshino
  • I'm Cool
  • I Want Your Girlfriend to Be My Girlfriend Too
  • Everything Is Cool
  • Song # 3
  • Scott's a Dork
  • Big Star
  • Kids Don't Like It
  • Down in Flames
  • We Care
  • Victory Over Peter Bones
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.