Why Do They Rock So Hard? [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Somebody Hates Me
  • Take on Me
  • Brand New Song
  • She's Famous Now
  • You Don't Know
  • Set up (You Need This)
  • Thank You For Not Moshing
  • I'm Cool
  • I Want Me Girlfriend to M
  • Everything Is Cool
  • Song #3
  • Scott's a Dork
  • Big Star
  • Kids Don't Like It
  • Down in Flames
  • We Care
  • Victory Over Pete Bones
  • Hungry Like the Wolf
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.