Wide Open [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Wide Open [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Wide Open [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hail Mary
  • Just Strong Enough
  • Find It in Your Heart
  • Half Truth
  • Ain't No Good
  • Honest Emotion
  • Blessing in Disguise
  • Dark Side
  • If You Wanted to Hurt Me
  • Beautiful Child
  • Too Short
  • Free a Man

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.