Wild Roses [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wild Roses
  • Freight Train
  • Travelin'
  • I Wanted to Be a Cowboy
  • White Spotted Black Horse
  • Burying Tree
  • Diamonds in Her Soul
  • Caramels & Velvet
  • Coal Tattoo
  • Didn't Have Much
  • A Gift of Years
  • Greening of the Hills
  • Down to the River
  • Good-Bye
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.